Cricket World Cup 2019 complete schedule: India will play against Pakistan on June 16

Cricket World Cup 2019
Image : ICC

International Cricket Council (ICC) has announced the complete schedule of Cricket World Cup 2019. World Cup is scheduled to be hosted in England & Wales from May 30 to July 14.

There will be a total 48 matches between the 10 teams of which 45 will be in the group stages. Each team will play 9 matches against each other & top 4 of them will play in Semifinals & Final.

Also Check: Teams & Schedule of IPL 2019

Important Highlights of Cricket World Cup 2019 –

– The first Match will be played between England & South Africa in The Oval, London on May 30

– India’s first match will be against South Africa on June 5 in Southampton.

– The feature match India vs Pakistan will be played on June 16 in Manchester.

– The Final match will be played on July 14 in Lord’s, London.

– There is a reserve day for the Semifinals & Final in case of rain.

– For the first time after 1992, teams are not divided into Groups, each team will play a match against all teams & top 4 will go into Semifinals & Final.

– 10 Teams playing Cricket World cup 2019 are India, England, Australia, South Africa, New Zealand, West Indies, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan.

Check the complete schedule of Cricket World Cup 2019 –
May 30ENG vs SALondon3:00 PM
May 31WI vs PAKNottingham3:00 PM
Jun 01NZ vs SLCardiff3:00 PM
Jun 01AFG vs AUSBristol6:00 PM
Jun 02SA vs BANLondon3:00 PM
Jun 03ENG vs PAKNottingham3:00 PM
Jun 04AFG vs SLCardiff3:00 PM
Jun 05IND vs SASouthampton3:00 PM
Jun 05BAN vs NZLondon6:00 PM
Jun 06AUS vs WINottingham3:00 PM
Jun 07PAK vs SLBristol3:00 PM
Jun 08ENG vs BANCardiff3:00 PM
Jun 08AFG vs NZTaunton6:00 PM
Jun 09IND vs AUSLondon3:00 PM
Jun 10SA vs WISouthampton3:00 PM
Jun 11BAN vs SLBristol3:00 PM
Jun 12AUS vs PAKTaunton3:00 PM
Jun 13IND vs NZNottingham3:00 PM
Jun 14ENG vs WISouthampton3:00 PM
Jun 15SL vs AUSLondon3:00 PM
Jun 15SA vs AFGCardiff6:00 PM
Jun 16IND vs PAKManchester3:00 PM
Jun 17WI vs BANTaunton3:00 PM
Jun 18ENG vs AFGManchester3:00 PM
Jun 19NZ vs SABirmingham3:00 PM
Jun 20AUS vs BANNottingham3:00 PM
Jun 21ENG vs SLLeeds3:00 PM
Jun 22IND vs AFGSouthampton3:00 PM
Jun 22WI vs NZManchester6:00 PM
Jun 23PAK vs SALondon3:00 PM
Jun 24BAN vs AFGSouthampton3:00 PM
Jun 25ENG vs AUSLondon3:00 PM
Jun 26NZ vs PAKBirmingham3:00 PM
Jun 27IND vs WIManchester3:00 PM
Jun 28SL vs SAChester-le-Street3:00 PM
Jun 29PAK vs AFGLeeds3:00 PM
Jun 29NZ vs AUSLondon6:00 PM
Jun 30IND vs ENGBirmingham3:00 PM
Jul 01SL vs WIChester-le-Street3:00 PM
Jul 02IND vs BANBirmingham3:00 PM
Jul 03NZ vs ENGChester-le-Street3:00 PM
Jul 04AFG vs WILeeds3:00 PM
Jul 05PAK vs BANLondon3:00 PM
Jul 06IND vs SLLeeds3:00 PM
Jul 06AUS vs SAManchester6:00 PM
Jul 091st SemifinalManchester3:00 PM
Jul 112nd SemifinalBirmingham3:00 PM
Jul 14FinalLondon3:00 PM

Share this article with the Cricket fans & stay tuned with Gigglers Media for more latest updates.

Also Check: Teams & Schedule of IPL 2019

Comments are closed.